Claudia Ales

Human Resources

Phone +41 (0)58 226 62 20
cales@newre.com

Claudia Ales

Nico Kauf

Facility Management and Services

Phone +41 (0)58 226 66 50
nkauf@newre.com

Nico Kauf

Marcel Kutak

Claims and Run-Off Management

Phone +41 (0)58 226 64 40
mkutak@newre.com

Marcel Kutak

Isabelle Layat

Information Technology

Phone +41 (0)58 226 66 60
ilayat@newre.com

Layat Isabelle

Alexandra Weiss

Communications

Phone +41 (0)58 226 62 16
aweiss@newre.com

Alexandra Weiss

Tanya Worn

Legal and Compliance

Phone +41 (0)58 226 62 27
tworn@newre.com

Tanya Worn